Competency Brochures

Data Centres Competency brochure

Issue link: http://aurecon.uberflip.com/i/146760

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 7

About Aurecon Aurecon provides engineering, management and specialist technical services for public and private sector clients globally. With an offi ce network extending across 27 countries, Aurecon has been involved in projects in over 80 countries. We seek to foster human achievement in all aspects of our work. Aurecon offi ces are located in: Angola, Australia, Botswana, China, Ethiopia, Ghana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Kenya, Lesotho, Libya, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Zimbabwe. For more information please visit www.aurecongroup.com Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd is a certifi ed Level 2 BBBEE contributor. The Aurecon group of companies is made up of a number of separate legal entities operating across diverse jurisdictions. Not all those entities provide services to clients. ©2015 Aurecon V2_20150707 Join us on www.facebook.com/Aurecon Follow us on www.linkedin.com/company/Aurecon Follow us on www.twitter.com/Aurecon Watch us on www.youtube.com/user/AureconGroup Follow us on www.slideshare.net/aurecon Aurecon office Contact us Peter Greaves Competency Leader, Building Services T +61 3 9975 3346 E peter.greaves@aurecongroup.com Bruce Turner Competency Leader, ICT T +64 9 523 6415 E bruce.turner@aurecongroup.com Ben Lam Associate T +852 3664 6860 E ben.lam@aurecongroup.com Kasem Nincharoen Associate T +66 2333 3222 E kasem.nincharoen@aurecongroup.com Joey Wong Technical Director T +65 6256 6188 E joey.wong@aurecongroup.com Nick Warren Senior Engineer T +27 31 714 2602 E nick.warren@aurecongroup.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Competency Brochures - Data Centres Competency brochure