Competency Brochures

BIM Competency Brochure (Digital)

Issue link: http://aurecon.uberflip.com/i/325545

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 7

About Aurecon Aurecon provides engineering, management and specialist technical services for public and private sector clients globally. The group, with an office network extending across 26 countries, has been involved in projects in over 80 countries across Africa, the Americas, Asia Pacific and the Middle East and employs around 7 500 people throughout 11 industry groups. We seek to foster human achievement in all aspects of our work. Aurecon offices are located in: Angola, Australia, Botswana, China, Ethiopia, Ghana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Lesotho, Libya, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam. For more information please visit www.aurecongroup.com Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd is a certified Level 2 BBBEE contributor. The Aurecon Group is made up of a number of separate legal entities operating across diverse jurisdictions. Not all those entities provide services to clients. ©2014 Aurecon V2_20140605 Join us on www.facebook.com/Aurecon Follow us on www.linkedin.com/company/Aurecon Follow us on www.twitter.com/HUBid Watch us on www.youtube.com/user/AureconGroup Follow us on SlideShare www.slideshare.net/aurecon Aurecon office Contact us Australia John Hainsworth Building Information Modelling Leader, Buildings T +61 2 9465 5115 M +61 405 391 390 E john.hainsworth@aurecongroup.com New Zealand Clinton Maulder T +64 447 18771 E clinton.maulder@aurecongroup.com Africa and South Africa Del Bousfield T +27 12 427 3197 M +27 82 507 2980 E del.bousfield@aurecongroup.com Asia – Hong Kong & China Ben Lam T +852 36 646 860 E ben.lam@aurecongroup.com Asia - Singapore Philip Motteram T +65 641 29450 E philip.motteram@aurecongroup.com Asia - Thailand Kasem Nincharoen T +66 2 3333 222 F +66 2 3333 233 E kasem.nincharoen@aurecongroup.com Asia - Vietnam Tuyen Bui T +84 8 3823 9994 E tuyen.bui@aurecongroup.com Europe John Wood Industry Director, Oil & Gas T +44 773 9045 239 E john.wood@aurecongroup.com Middle East Daniel Whyte T +971 4 325 5576 E daniel.whyte@aurecongroup.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Competency Brochures - BIM Competency Brochure (Digital)