Market and Advisory Brochures

Global Advisory brochure

Issue link: http://aurecon.uberflip.com/i/863601

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 5

4 Brad McBean, Sydney Global Managing Director Advisory T +61 2 9465 5201 E brad.mcbean@aurecongroup.com John Searls, Brisbane Global Lead Environment & Planning T +61 7 3173 8890 E john.searls@aurecongroup.com Elretha Louw, Cape Town Africa Lead Environment & Planning T +27 21 526 6021 E elretha.louw@aurecongroup.com Jason Wozniak, Melbourne Global Lead Infrastructure Advisory T +61 3 9975 3206 E jason.wozniak@aurecongroup.com Stefan Neubrech, Tshwane Africa Infrastructure Advisory T +27 12 427 2722 E stefan.neubrech@aurecongroup.com Kylie Cochrane, Sydney Global Lead Communication & Stakeholder Engagement T +61 2 9465 5472 E kylie.cochrane@aurecongroup.com Jacob Lindsay, Melbourne Global Service Lead Digital Advisory T +61 402 599 978 E jacob.lindsay@aurecongroup.com Stuart Cassie, Sydney Global Lead Program Advisory T +61 2 9465 5824 E stuart.cassie@aurecongroup.com Lizelle Botha, Tshwane Africa Lead Program Advisory T +27 12 427 2293 E lizelle.botha@aurecongroup.com Francois Joubert, Cape Town Africa Lead Asset Management T +27 21 526 9534 E francois.j.joubert@aurecongroup.com Arjun Narang, Sydney Global Lead Asset Management T +61 416 082 040 E arjun.narang@aurecongroup.com Erika du Plessis, Tshwane Africa Lead Communication & Stakeholder Engagement T +27 12 427 2557 E erika.duplessis@aurecongroup.com Martin Russell, Sydney Australia Lead Digital Advisory T +61 2 9465 5590 E martin.russell@aurecongroup.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Market and Advisory Brochures - Global Advisory brochure